2021 Conference Committee

Want to be a sponsor, presenter, or committee member for the 2021 Southeast Annual Giving Conference?   Get in touch with anyone on the committee…


Laurie Soenen
Executive Director, Annual Giving
Programs & Parent Advisory Council
College of Charleston
SoenenL@cofc.edu


Gloria Goosby
Director of Annual Giving
Furman University
gloria.goosby@furman.edu


Kristy Henry
Director of Annual Giving
Oglethorpe University
khenry2@Oglethorpe.edu


Bob Burdenski

Principal
Robert Burdenski Annual Giving
Bob@BobBurdenski.com


Shannon Dale
Director of Annual Giving
University of North Carolina, Asheville
sdale@unca.edu


Jenny Alstad
Director, Annual Giving Programs
College of Charleston
gilsonjm@cofc.edu


Jaclyn Day
Annual Giving Manager
University of North Carolina
School of the Arts
dayj@uncsa.edu


Shayna Long
Director of Annual Giving
UNC Charlotte
Shayna.Long@uncc.edu